Safeguard
All models

Compare models

Pick two to four models. No markup on model usage: you pay the provider's list price.

Side-by-side comparison of Eagle, DeepSeek V4 Pro
AttributeEagleDeepSeek logoDeepSeek V4 Pro
ProviderSafeguardDeepSeek
Model idsafeguard/eagledeepseek/deepseek-v4-pro
StatusAvailable via SafeguardAvailable via Safeguard
Input / 1M tokens$0.00001$1.32
Output / 1M tokens$0.00001$3.96
Price notesPeak-hour list price (cache miss). Off-peak is half: $0.66 in / $1.98 out. Cache-hit input $0.044 peak. DeepSeek says it is phasing V4 Pro out but continues to serve it.
Context1M1M
Parameters70BNot published
Max outputNot published384,000 tokens
ModalityTextText
WeightsSafeguardOpen
Zero data retentionNot statedNot stated
Prompts go toSafeguard, on its own infrastructureDeepSeek (People's Republic of China)
RetentionCustomer data is never used to train shared models.Privacy policy: personal data stored in the PRC and kept as long as necessary to provide the service, may be used to train models, with a right to opt out. No API-specific retention period or ZDR offering published
RegionThe region your Safeguard workspace runs inChina (PRC)
Price checked2026-10-092026-10-08

Self-healing security runs on Safeguard.

Your first fix PR is minutes away.

No sales call required, even your agent can complete the purchase over MCP.

Compare AI Models: Price, Context and Data Policy | Safeguard