Safeguard
All models

Griffin vs Eagle

Griffin from Safeguard and Eagle from Safeguard, side by side. Every figure comes from the model registry. No markup on model usage: you pay the provider's list price.

Side-by-side comparison of Griffin, Eagle
AttributeGriffinEagle
ProviderSafeguardSafeguard
Model idsafeguard/griffinsafeguard/eagle
StatusAvailable via SafeguardAvailable via Safeguard
Input / 1M tokens$0.0001$0.00001
Output / 1M tokens$0.0001$0.00001
Price notes
Context1.1M1M
Parameters750B70B
Max outputNot publishedNot published
ModalityTextText
WeightsSafeguardSafeguard
Zero data retentionNot statedNot stated
Prompts go toSafeguard, on its own infrastructureSafeguard, on its own infrastructure
RetentionCustomer data is never used to train shared models.Customer data is never used to train shared models.
RegionThe region your Safeguard workspace runs inThe region your Safeguard workspace runs in
Price checked2026-10-092026-10-09

Compare other models

Self-healing security runs on Safeguard.

Your first fix PR is minutes away.

No sales call required, even your agent can complete the purchase over MCP.