Safeguard
All models

Eagle vs Qwen3.8 Max

Eagle from Safeguard and Qwen3.8 Max from Alibaba Cloud (Qwen), side by side. Every figure comes from the model registry. No markup on model usage: you pay the provider's list price.

Side-by-side comparison of Eagle, Qwen3.8 Max
AttributeEagleQwen logoQwen3.8 Max
ProviderSafeguardAlibaba Cloud (Qwen)
Model idsafeguard/eagleqwen/qwen3.8-max
StatusAvailable via SafeguardAvailable via Safeguard
Input / 1M tokens$0.00001$2
Output / 1M tokens$0.00001$6
Price notesInternational (Singapore) deployment, 0 to 1M input tokens, both modes.
Context1M1M
Parameters70BNot published
Max outputNot publishedNot published
ModalityTextText and image
WeightsSafeguardClosed
Zero data retentionNot statedNot stated
Prompts go toSafeguard, on its own infrastructureAlibaba Cloud Model Studio (prices shown are for the Singapore / International deployment)
RetentionCustomer data is never used to train shared models.Alibaba Cloud states it never uses your data for model training, Model Studio stores data generated from model calls as required by law (no period stated)
RegionThe region your Safeguard workspace runs inSingapore (International) for these prices, other regions such as China (Beijing), Hong Kong, Frankfurt, Virginia and Tokyo have separate price lists
Price checked2026-10-092026-10-08

Compare other models

Self-healing security runs on Safeguard.

Your first fix PR is minutes away.

No sales call required, even your agent can complete the purchase over MCP.