Safeguard
All models

Eagle vs Muse Spark 1.3

Eagle from Safeguard and Muse Spark 1.3 from Meta, side by side. Every figure comes from the model registry. No markup on model usage: you pay the provider's list price.

Side-by-side comparison of Eagle, Muse Spark 1.3
AttributeEagleMeta logoMuse Spark 1.3
ProviderSafeguardMeta
Model idsafeguard/eaglemeta/muse-spark-1.3
StatusAvailable via SafeguardAvailable via Safeguard
Input / 1M tokens$0.00001$1.25
Output / 1M tokens$0.00001$4.25
Price notesStandard tier (no training on your data). Cached input $0.15. No long-context premium. Contributor tier (muse-spark-1.3-contributor) is $0.10 / $0.20 in exchange for allowing training. Audio input not fully supported on 1.3.
Context1M1.05M
Parameters70BNot published
Max outputNot publishedNot published
ModalityTextText and image
WeightsSafeguardClosed
Zero data retentionNot statedNot stated
Prompts go toSafeguard, on its own infrastructureMeta (Meta Model API)
RetentionCustomer data is never used to train shared models.Standard tier: prompts and completions not used to train Meta models, Contributor tier allows training in exchange for lower prices. No retention period published in the API docs
RegionThe region your Safeguard workspace runs inNot stated
Price checked2026-10-092026-10-08

Compare other models

Self-healing security runs on Safeguard.

Your first fix PR is minutes away.

No sales call required, even your agent can complete the purchase over MCP.