GPT-6.1 Sol vs Muse Spark 1.3
GPT-6.1 Sol from OpenAI and Muse Spark 1.3 from Meta, side by side. Every figure comes from the model registry. No markup on model usage: you pay the provider's list price.
| Attribute | ||
|---|---|---|
| Provider | OpenAI | Meta |
| Model id | openai/gpt-6.1-sol | meta/muse-spark-1.3 |
| Status | Available via Safeguard | Available via Safeguard |
| Input / 1M tokens | $2 | $1.25 |
| Output / 1M tokens | $10 | $4.25 |
| Price notes | Standard tier, prompts <=272K input tokens. Over 272K: $4 in / $15 out. Cached input $0.10. | Standard tier (no training on your data). Cached input $0.15. No long-context premium. Contributor tier (muse-spark-1.3-contributor) is $0.10 / $0.20 in exchange for allowing training. Audio input not fully supported on 1.3. |
| Context | 1.05M | 1.05M |
| Parameters | Not published | Not published |
| Max output | 128,000 tokens | Not published |
| Modality | Text and image | Text and image |
| Weights | Closed | Closed |
| Zero data retention | Available | Not stated |
| Prompts go to | OpenAI (no processing-region constraint by default) | Meta (Meta Model API) |
| Retention | API data not used for training unless you opt in, abuse monitoring logs that can include prompts and responses kept up to 30 days by default, some features store application state | Standard tier: prompts and completions not used to train Meta models, Contributor tier allows training in exchange for lower prices. No retention period published in the API docs |
| Region | Global by default, data residency projects in US, EU and other regions (approval required, 10% uplift for models released on or after 2026-03-05) | Not stated |
| Price checked | 2026-10-08 | 2026-10-08 |
Self-healing security runs on Safeguard.
Your first fix PR is minutes away.
No sales call required, even your agent can complete the purchase over MCP.